My firts date in Miami – Florida —– Welcome United State of North America!!!

I need/reforced/obligatory think in english, is very stupid but I need think this lenguague or similar, in this moment I don’t know if stay read in english or spanish or anywhere….
I arrived in Miami at 00:50 am in colombian hour and think same equal date time or one hours more, then first border control with the policy american (or gringo), was I stay with some scare because always think about the very dificult to the pass control, I don’t know english then in spanish, more or less in spanglish (mixed between spanish and english), then this lasted 20 minutes, infinity 20 minutes after exit for united state of North America (I don’t speak american because is others post in my blog…), now this moment, I waited (or hope) here in a flag in the airport international Miami.

This airport is very big, while the Dorado Airport in small, this is big…

Welcome United State of North America!!!

Leave a Reply

