Eighteenth 18th day to 19th, 20th, 21th days – NOTHING

My english is terrible, i need start ready class, because is very boring this country, in argentina I lived very boring but I speak something spanish and I drunk all alcohol posible, in this county nothing, is very difficult for me make friends, neither tinder friends jajajajajajajaja, neither american friends, yesterday to buy to a bycicle and I need lock or segurity lock or cadena de seguridad, breaks others form is imposible…

More nothing more, I not have a book the study and for internet is very complicated for bought …

Leave a Reply

